2016 Winner of the Steve Hugh Award

Alex Strivens-Joyce, Physician Associate at Montgomery Medical Practice, has been announced as the 2016 winner of the Steve Hugh award.  The award is given annually by Shropdoc in memory of Dr Steve Hugh, who was medical director of the organisation in the early years of the service. 

Back to all news